SPECIAL AWARDS

<u> 2018</u>

ROSS MEAD Trophy	Presented to the team with the Highest Premiership Points and Percentage
	at the end of the Winter Competition Minor Round
	St Richard's Anglican D Grade
	Ilze THOMAS (Captain), Cam THOMAS, Ben SHEATH, Craig BROWNE

LILIAN LINKE Trophy	Presented to the Fairest and Most Improved Junior in the Winter Competition.
	Ivan LAU (Good Shepherd Anglican 'BROWN')

VANESSA LINKE Trophy	Presented to the Fairest and Best Female Player in the Winter Competition
	Kelly SHAUGHNESSY (Good Shepherd Anglican 'TEAL')

B H MINGE Trophy	Presented to the Fairest and Best Player in the Association
	Paton WILSON (Good Shepherd Anglican)

RON HILL Trophy	Presented to the Most Outstanding Association Member
	(an advocate for promoting both Table Tennis and the CCTTA
	Colin REES (Para Vista Lutheran)

D GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Cam THOMAS (St Richard's Anglican)
<u>Female</u>	Ilze THOMAS (St Richard's Anglican)

C GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Aiden WILLIS (St Richard's Anglican)
<u>Female</u>	Eileen BROUGHAM (St Richard's Anglican)

B GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Charmae EBERO (St Richard's Anglican)
<u>Female</u>	Beryl GODFREY (St Richard's Anglican)

A GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Robert MILLER (Brighton Uniting)
<u>Female</u>	Katie WOOLDRIDGE (St Richard's Anglican)

TECH DRY SUPER LEAGUE

<i>No 3</i>	Wayne MARDELL (OSPREYS)
<u>No 2</u>	Dieter SCHADLICH (BUZZARDS)
<u>No 1</u>	Ken NEUBAEUR (PETRELS)
	Paton WILSON (SEAGULLS)